A Word

From Our President

“The Arizona Association for Foster and Adoptive Parents was founded more than 15 years ago to serve foster, adoptive and kinship families in Arizona. Every member of the AZAFAP board of directors works hard to provide events and activities that bring families together for support, empowerment and education. We invite you to reach out to us with your questions, comments and suggestions.”

– Kristine D. Jacober

By Families, For Families.

Officers & Directors

Kris Jacober President
Kris.jacober@azafap.org

Nancy Williams | Vice President
Nancy.w@azafap.org

Linda BeeTreasurer 
Linda.bee@azafap.org

Dan Turner
Dan.t@azafap.org

James Blee
James.blee@azafap.org

Clint Christiansen

Diane Downing

Jeffrey Estrada

Jill Griffeth
Jill.g@azafap.org

Donna McHenry

Sharicka NuChurch

AZAFAP Staff

Kristi SharpOffice Administrator
kristi@azafap.org

Cathy TompkinsSupport Group Facilitator Leader
cathyt@azafap.org

Years Serving Families

Premier Members

events in 2018

recycled bikes given to children

Get In Touch

Location: 3110 East Thunderbird Rd., Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Phone: 602-884-1801

Fax: 602-274-4384

Email: info@azafap.org

AZAFAP Hours: M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm