602-884-1801 | Arizona Association for Foster and Adoptive Parents info@azafap.org
A Word

From Our President

“The Arizona Association for Foster and Adoptive Parents was founded in 2003 in order to serve foster, adoptive and kinship families in Arizona. Every member of the AZAFAP board of directors works hard to provide events and activities that bring families together for support, empowerment and education. We invite you to reach out to us with your questions, comments and suggestions.”

– Kristine D. Jacober

By Families, For Families.

AZAFAP Staff

Nancy WilliamsExecutive Director

nancy.w@azafap.org

 

Cathy Tompkins | Coordinator, AZAFAP Mutual Support Group Network
cathyt@azafap.org

 

Officers & Directors

 

Kris Jacober President
Kris.jacober@azafap.org

 

Diane Downing | Vice President
Dianeaz@cox.net

 

Linda BeeTreasurer 
Linda.bee@azafap.org

 

James Blee

 

Clint Christianson

 

Jeffrey Estrada

 

Jill Griffeth
griffethfamily@yahoo.com

 

Tim Hardt
thardt98@gmail.com

 

Annette McQuain
annette@azmactram.com 

 

Lisa Ormsby
lormsby48@gmail.com

 

Dan Turner
Dan.t@azafap.org

 

 

 

Years Serving Families

Premier Members

events in 2020

recycled bikes given to children

Get In Touch

Our New Location:

14202 N. 73rd Ave
Peoria, AZ 85381

Phone: 602-884-1801

Fax: 602-274-4384

Email: info@azafap.org

AZAFAP Hours: M-F: 9:00am - 3:00pm