602-884-1801 | Arizona Association for Foster and Adoptive Parents info@azafap.org
A Word

From Our Executive Director

“By Families, For Families”

The Arizona Association for Foster and Adoptive Parents was founded in 2003 in order to serve foster, adoptive and kinship families in Arizona. Every member of the AZAFAP board of directors and staff works hard to provide events and activities that bring families together for support, empowerment and education. We invite you to join us and reach out to us with your questions, comments and suggestions.

– Nancy K. Williams, M.Ed.

By Families, For Families.

AZAFAP Staff

Nancy WilliamsExecutive Director

nancy.w@azafap.org

Jennifer Simmons | Admin. Assistant

jennifer.s@azafap.org

Cathy Tompkins | Coordinator, AZAFAP Mutual Support Group Network
cathyt@azafap.org

 

Officers & Director

 

Diane Downing | President

Clint Christianson | Vice President

Linda BeeTreasurer 

James Blee

Jeffrey Estrada

Jill Griffeth

griffethfamily@yahoo.com

Tim Hardt

thardt98@gmail.com

Annette McQuain

annette@azmactram.com 

Lisa Ormsby

lormsby48@gmail.com

Dan Turner

Dan.t@azafap.org

 

 

 

Years Serving Families

Premier Members

events in 2020

recycled bikes given to children

Get In Touch

Our New Location:

14202 N. 73rd Ave
Peoria, AZ 85381

Phone: 602-884-1801

Fax: 602-274-4384

Email: info@azafap.org

AZAFAP Hours: M-F: 9:00am - 3:00pm